منزل المنتجاتمعدات تعليب الخضروات

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd.

شهادة
نوعية جيدة معدات تعليب اللحوم للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة معدات تعليب اللحوم للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
خدمة جيدة ، وآلة ذات جودة عالية. نتطلع إلى التعاون المقبل.

—— مكيفات الزامل

生产 线 成熟، 设备齐全 并且 高质量، 待客 热情، 服务 周到

—— 尤安 乐

ابن دردش الآن

85kw معدات تعليب الخضروات الطازجة الذرة الحلوة المعلبة

الصين 85kw معدات تعليب الخضروات الطازجة الذرة الحلوة المعلبة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  85kw معدات تعليب الخضروات الطازجة الذرة الحلوة المعلبة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Duxia
إصدار الشهادات: ISO,SGS
رقم الموديل: DX

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
وقت التسليم: 30 يوم عمل
القدرة على العرض: 10 خطوط في الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: خط إنتاج الذرة المعلبة الجهد االكهربى: 380V
قوة: 85KW الوزن: 20000kg
صنف: معدات فواكه وخضراوات طازجة استخدم: إنتاج الذرة الحلوة المعلبة

معدات تعليب الخضروات خط إنتاج الذرة المعلبة المعلبة

وصف:

خط إنتاج الذرة الحلوة المعلبة هو منتجنا الرئيسي ، الذي يمتص التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ويجتمع مع الوضع الفعلي المحلي المتطور من التكنولوجيا الرائدة حاليا في البلاد. للحصول على خط المنتجات المعلبة الذرة المياه. إن المعدات الخاصة الرئيسية لهذا الخط هي: صندوق تفريغ قضيب الذرة ، اختر وحمل لحمل الحزام الناقل ، الرافعة المقشرة ، حزام النقل ذو التسوية الاهتزازية ، القشارة ، الحزام الناقل للدرس ، الدرس ، حزام نقل الذرة ، آلة التنظيف ، الحزام الناعم الناعم ، الغسالة الدقيقة ، مصعد التعليب ، آلة ملء الذرة ، آلة ملء السائل ، حزام نقل نخالة الذرة ، حزام الناقل من الذرة ، المصاعد الأساسية للبشرة ، صناديق الجنيه الأساسية ، إلخ. المعدات الرئيسية الشائعة هي: العلب ، العلب ، أواني السكر ، التخزين الأواني ، مضخات الحليب ، الفلاتر المزدوجة ، أحزمة النقل المشفرة ، آلات الختم ، آلات غسيل العبوات ، آلات الوسم ، التوصيل بأحزمة النقل. يمكننا توفير 2 إلى 3 طن / ساعة ، من 4 إلى 5 طن / ساعة ، من 6 إلى 8 طن / ساعة سعة ثلاثة أنواع من معدات خط إنتاج تعليب الذرة الحلوة لاختيار العملاء.

يمكننا أن نقدم لك تخطيط كامل للمصنع!

أ ، العملية الرئيسية:
تفريغ السيارة ← سيقان الذرة التخزين ← اختيار النقل ← المصعد ← ناقل التسوية ← مقشر ← نقل العصا المقشر ← ← الدرجات اليدوية ← الدرس ← نقل ← رفع ← اختيار الرياح ← تصنيف إزالة الشوائب ← الشطف الخام ← نقل ← الشطف الدقيق ← اختيار ← رفع ← التعليب ← عصر العصير ← الختم ← التعقيم والتبريد ← التخزين ← الفحص ← الترميز ← الوسم ← التفتيش ← التعبئة ← التخزين
ب ، عملية نائب:
أ) ، مقشر → نقل الجلد وترقية و rarr. التخزين و rarr
ب) الدرس ← نقل كوز الذرة والترقية ← التخزين ← سيارة النقل الخردة
ج) ، علب فارغة depalletizing و rarr. علب و rarr. وسائل النقل و rarr. ملء

الخدمات:

ضمان سنة واحدة + صيانة مدى الحياة + مصممة خصيصا + خدمة تتبع على المدى الطويل هو مبدأ شانغهاي Duxia Co.، Ltd.. نحن مجهزة بعدد من الخدمات التقنية والفنية الشاملة للموظفين في الموقع للعملاء لحل المشاكل التقنية. شركتنا توفر مجموعة كاملة من التركيب والتشغيل والصيانة والتدريب والاستشارات الفنية وغيرها من خدمات ما بعد البيع وما بعد البيع. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والنوعية الموثوق بها والأسعار المعقولة والكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع تجعلك تحصل على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Sasha

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsVegetable Canning Equipment

85kw Fresh Vegetable Canning Equipment Sweet Corn Canned Production Line

Certification
Good quality Meat Canning Equipment for sales
Good quality Meat Canning Equipment for sales
Customer Reviews
Good service, and high quality machine. Looking forward to the next cooperation.

—— zac

生产线成熟、设备齐全并且高质量,待客热情、服务周到

—— 尤安乐

I'm Online Chat Now

85kw Fresh Vegetable Canning Equipment Sweet Corn Canned Production Line

China 85kw Fresh Vegetable Canning Equipment Sweet Corn Canned Production Line supplier

Large Image :  85kw Fresh Vegetable Canning Equipment Sweet Corn Canned Production Line

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Duxia
Certification: ISO,SGS
Model Number: DX

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Delivery Time: 30 working days
Supply Ability: 10 lines per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Sweet Corn Canned Production Line Voltage: 380V
Power: 85kw Weight: 20000kg
Category: Fresh Fruits And Vegetables Equipment Use: Produce Canned Sweet Corn

 

Vegetable Canning Equipment sweet corn canned production line

 

Description:

Canned sweet corn production line is our main product, which absorb advanced technology and combine with the actual situation of the domestic developed from technology is currently leading in the country. For a water-sweet corn canned product line. The main special equipment for this line are: corn bar unloading box, pick and choose to carry the conveyor belt, peeled hoist, vibration leveling conveyor belt, peeler, threshing conveyor belt, thresher, corn conveyor belt, Cleaning machine, fine pick conveyor belt, fine washing machine, canning elevator, corn filling machine, liquid filling machine, corn bran conveyor belt, corn cob conveyor belt, skin core elevator, Core pound boxes, etc. The main common equipment are: cans, cans, sugar pots, storage pots, milk pumps, double filters, coding conveyor belts, sealing machines, washing cans machines, labeling machines, connecting with conveyor belts. We can provide 2 to 3 tons / hour, 4 to 5 tons / hour, 6 to 8 tons / hour capacity of three types of sweet corn canning production line equipment for customer selection.

We can provide you with whole plant planning!

a, the main process:
Car unloading → corn stalks storage → transportation selection → lift → leveling conveyor → peeled → peeled corn stick transportation → manual grading → threshing → conveying → lifting → wind selection → impurity removal classification → rough rinsing → conveying → fine rinsing → Pick → Lift → Canning → Juicing → Sealing → Sterilization and Cooling → Storage → Inspection → Coding → Labeling → Inspection → Packing → Storage
b, deputy process:
a), peeled → skin transport and upgrade → storage → transport scrap car
b) Threshing → corn cob transportation and upgrading → storage → transportation scrap car
c), empty cans depalletizing → cans → transportation → filling

85kw Fresh Vegetable Canning Equipment Sweet Corn Canned Production Line85kw Fresh Vegetable Canning Equipment Sweet Corn Canned Production Line85kw Fresh Vegetable Canning Equipment Sweet Corn Canned Production Line85kw Fresh Vegetable Canning Equipment Sweet Corn Canned Production Line

 

Service:

One year warranty + lifetime maintenance + tailored + long-term tracking service is the principle of Shanghai Duxia Co., Ltd. .We’re equipped with a number of comprehensive technical and technical personnel on-site service for customers to solve technical problems. Our company provides a full range of installation and commissioning, maintenance, training, technical advice and other pre-sale and after-sale service. Advanced technology, reliable quality, reasonable prices and perfect after-sales service make you get the best products and services.

 

Contact Details
Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Sasha

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)