منزل

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

شانغهاي Duxia الصناعة والتجارة المحدودة هي شركة مهنية لمعدات التعليب. المنتجات تشمل أساسا الفواكه المعلبة مثل الخوخ ، والبرتقال ، صلصة الطماطم ، الفراولة ، التفاح ، المشمش ، وما إلى ذلك ، والأسماك المعلبة مثل التونة والسردين والماكريل والأسماك شريط ، وما إلى ذلك ، والهليون والخضراوات ومعدات تجهيز الفطريات الصالحة للأكل.

شركتنا هي شركة عضو في رابطة صناعة المعلبات الصينية ، واحدة من أفضل 50 آلة تجهيز معلبة في الصين ومديرة جمعية Cannery شنغهاي. يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في سونغ جيانغ ، شنغهاي ، الصين ويقع في الدائرة الاقتصادية لدلتا نهر اليانغتسى مع النقل المريحة!
منذ إنشائها ، وتراكمت شنغهاي دوكيا الصناعة والتجارة المحدودة ، سمعة جيدة وردود الفعل. لقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام ISO9001-20000 وشكلت نظام إدارة الجودة الكاملة والعلمية. وتغطي الشركة قسم البحث والتطوير ، وإدارة المشتريات ، وإدارة الإنتاج ، وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية ، وإدارة التسويق وغيرها من الإدارات الفنية المختلفة.
Duxia التمسك بالهدف الأول القائم على النزاهة والجودة. نستمر في الابتكار والتوسع لنصبح واحداً من أبرز مزودي صناعة الفواكه والخضروات المعلبة في العالم. شركتنا نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء الأجانب لزيارة والتفاوض. لا تتوقف أبدًا عن دعمك القوي ، سيكون مستقبل دوكشيا أكثر جمالا.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

شنغهاي Duxia الصناعة والتجارة المحدودة ، لديها قوة تقنية قوية ، وتصميم بشكل مستقل ، وتصنيع ، والبحث وتطوير منتجات جديدة. الآن لدينا تكامل التصنيع والتجارة والخدمات. منتجاتنا لديها نوعية ممتازة ، ودرجة عالية من الميكنة والاتقان غرامة. هم يفضلها العملاء في الداخل والخارج. تباع المنتجات بشكل جيد في المدن الرئيسية في الصين ويتم تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان في أوروبا الشرقية وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط.
"إن إنشاء علامة تجارية ذات جودة ، تكامل السوق بحسن نية" هو غرض المؤسسة ؛ "التكنولوجيا الفائقة كنهض للابتكار والتطوير" هي فلسفة العمل ؛ "السعي للتميز ، وإنتاج منتجات من الدرجة الأولى" هو هدف المؤسسات. توفر لك خدمة ما بعد البيع الحماسية والكمال حماية موثوقة وبناء مصداقية أبدية للأعمال. في دمج المزيد من المحتوى التكنولوجي ، في الوقت نفسه ، تقوم شركتنا بشكل مستقل بالبحث وتقديم نموذج نظام ضمان الجودة. الإدارة العلمية ، عملية موحدة ، نوعية ممتازة هي المساعي الأبدية لأعمالنا.

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd.
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

شرق أوروبا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أوقيانوسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : Duxia

عدد الموظفين : 100~199

المبيعات السنوية : 50-100

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة معدات تعليب اللحوم للمبيعات نوعية جيدة معدات تعليب اللحوم للمبيعات نوعية جيدة معدات تعليب اللحوم للمبيعات نوعية جيدة معدات تعليب اللحوم للمبيعات

Home

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd.

Company Profile

   Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of canning equipment. The products mainly include canned fruits such as peach, orange, tomato sauce, strawberry, apple, apricot, etc., canned fish such as tuna, sardines, mackerel, bar fish, etc., asparagus, vegetables and edible fungus processing equipment.

  Our company is a member company of China Canned Industry Association, one of the top 50 canned processing equipment in China and a director of Shanghai Cannery Association. The company is headquartered in Songjiang, Shanghai, China and is located in the economic circle of the Yangtze River Delta with convenient transportation!
   Since its establishment, Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. has accumulated good reputation and feedback. The company has passed ISO9001-20000 system certification and has formed a Complete and scientific quality management system. Company covers R&D department, purchasing department, production department, logistics department, marketing department and other various functional departments.
   Duxia uphold the integrity-based, quality first purpose. We continue to innovate and expand in order to become one of the world's most outstanding canned fruit and vegetable industry's suppliers. Our company warmly welcome foreign friends to visit  and negotiate. Never stop efforts with your strong support, Duxia's future will be more beautiful.

View More About Us
our company

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. has strong technical force, independently design, manufacture, research and develop new products. Now we have the integration of manufacture, trade and service. Our products have excellent quality, high degree of mechanization and fine workmanship. They are favored by customers at home and abroad. The products are sold well in major cities in China and exported to many countries in Eastern Europe, Africa and the Middle East.
"To create quality brand, market integrity in good faith" is the enterprise's purpose; "high-tech as a precursor to innovation and development" is the business philosophy; "the pursuit of excellence, the production of first-class products" is the goal of enterprises. Enthusiastic and perfect after-sales service provides you with reliable protection and build business's eternal credibility. In the integration of more technology content, at the same time, our company independently research and actively introduce quality assurance system model. Scientific management, standardized operation, excellent quality are the eternal pursuits of our business.

 

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.,Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Company Details

Main Market

Eastern Europe

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Oceania

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : Duxia

No. of Employees : 100~199

Annual Sales : 50-100

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Meat Canning Equipment for sales Good quality Meat Canning Equipment for sales Good quality Meat Canning Equipment for sales Good quality Meat Canning Equipment for sales